Attorneys in Ohio

AV® Rated by Martindale-Hubbell, Day Ketterer was founded in 1872 and is one of the oldest firms in the State of Ohio. Our team of attorneys has licensures to file claims in courts in the states of Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Specifically in Ohio, we are licensed in all Federal Courts including the U.S. Supreme Court, U.S. Court of International Trade, U.S. Court of Appeals - Sixth Circuit and Federal Circuit, U.S. Tax Court, as well as the Northern and Southern Districts of Ohio.

David T. Andrews dandrews@dayketterer.com 330.680.7382
Richard W. Arnold rwarnold@dayketterer.com 330.458.2017
James R. Blake jrblake@dayketterer.com 330.458.2019
John H. Brannen jhbrannen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2022
William S. Cline wscline@dayketterer.com 330.458.2032
Jack B. Cooper jbcooper@dayketterer.com 330.458.2033
Brian A. Coulter bacoulter@dayketterer.com 330.458.2035
Robert B. Daane rbdaane@dayketterer.com 330.458.2026
Hamilton DeSaussure Jr. hdesaussure@dayketterer.com 330.650.0257
Merle D. Evans III mdevans@dayketterer.com 330.458.2041
Jilliann L. Gardner jlgardner@dayketterer.com 330.458.2153
Blake R. Gerney brgerney@dayketterer.com 330.650.0017
Jeffrey A. Hall jhall@dayketterer.com 330.680.7384
Thomas E. Hartnett tehartnett@dayketterer.com 330.458.2045
Paul B. Hervey pbhervey@dayketterer.com 330.458.2157
Matthew R. Hochstetler mhochstetler@dayketterer.com 330.458.2029
J. Sean Keenan jskeenan@dayketterer.com 330.458.2135
Jay E. Krasovec jekrasovec@dayketterer.com 330.458.2195
Wayne C. Kyhos wckyhos@dayketterer.com 330.458.2043
Stephen E. Matasich sematasich@dayketterer.com 330.458.2143
Robert J. McBride rjmcbride@dayketterer.com 330.458.2144
Jill C. McQueen jcmcqueen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2161
Daniel A. Minkler daminkler@dayketterer.com 330.458.2159
John A. Murphy, Jr. jamurphy@dayketterer.com 330.458.2146
Amy M. Ovecka amovecka@dayketterer.com 330.458.2160
Tim A. Powell tapowell@dayketterer.com 330.458.2164
Robert E. Roland reroland@dayketterer.com 330.458.2166
Margaret E Ruf meruf@dayketterer.com 330.680.7485
Easton E. Saltsman eesaltsman@dayketterer.com 330.680.7454
David E. Schweighoefer deschweighoefer@dayketterer.com 330.458.2142
Steven D. Shandor sdshandor@dayketterer.com 330.458.2158
Colin G. Skinner cgskinner@dayketterer.com 330.458.2179
Brandon O. Trent botrent@dayketterer.com 330.458.2042
David G. Umbaugh dgumbaugh@dayketterer.com 330.650.6608
Ann L. Wehener alwehener@dayketterer.com 330.458.2137
John R. Werren jrwerren@dayketterer.com 330.458.2177
Gordon D. Woolbert, II gdwoolbert@dayketterer.com 330.458.2027
Kimberly K. Wyss kkwyss@dayketterer.com 330.458.2028
Matthew Yackshaw myackshaw@dayketterer.com 330.458.2180