Attorneys in Ohio

AV® Rated by Martindale-Hubbell, Day Ketterer was founded in 1872 and is one of the oldest firms in the State of Ohio. Our team of attorneys has licensures to file claims in courts in the states of Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Specifically in Ohio, we are licensed in all Federal Courts including the U.S. Supreme Court, U.S. Court of International Trade, U.S. Court of Appeals - Sixth Circuit and Federal Circuit, U.S. Tax Court, as well as the Northern and Southern Districts of Ohio.

David T. Andrews dandrews@dayketterer.com 330.680.7382
Jilliann L. Armstrong jarmstrong@dayketterer.com 330.458.2153
Richard W. Arnold rwarnold@dayketterer.com 330.458.2017
Albin Bauer, II abauer@dayketterer.com 419.290.1793
James R. Blake jrblake@dayketterer.com 330.458.2019
John H. Brannen jhbrannen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2022
William S. Cline wscline@dayketterer.com 330.458.2032
Jack B. Cooper jbcooper@dayketterer.com 330.458.2033
Robert B. Daane rbdaane@dayketterer.com 330.458.2026
Hamilton DeSaussure Jr. hdesaussure@dayketterer.com 330.650.0257
Merle D. Evans III mdevans@dayketterer.com 330.458.2041
Blake R. Gerney brgerney@dayketterer.com 330.650.0017
Jeffrey A. Hall jhall@dayketterer.com 330.680.7384
Thomas E. Hartnett tehartnett@dayketterer.com 330.458.2045
Paul B. Hervey pbhervey@dayketterer.com 330.458.2157
Danielle A. Higgins dahiggins@dayketterer.com 330.458.2037
Matthew R. Hochstetler mhochstetler@dayketterer.com 330.458.2029
Thomas C. Holmes tcholmes@dayketterer.com 330.650.4362
J. Sean Keenan jskeenan@dayketterer.com 330.458.2135
Wayne C. Kyhos wckyhos@dayketterer.com 330.458.2043
Maria Limbert Markakis mlm@dayketterer.com 330.650.6608
Stephen E. Matasich sematasich@dayketterer.com 330.458.2143
Robert J. McBride rjmcbride@dayketterer.com 330.458.2144
Jill C. McQueen jcmcqueen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2161
Daniel A. Minkler daminkler@dayketterer.com 330.458.2159
John A. Murphy, Jr. jamurphy@dayketterer.com 330.458.2146
Tim A. Powell tapowell@dayketterer.com 330.458.2164
Michelle R. Reese mrreese@dayketterer.com 330.458.2141
Robert E. Roland reroland@dayketterer.com 330.458.2166
Thomas L. Scanlon tlscanlon@dayketterer.com 330.458.2035
Scott A. Scherff sascherff@dayketterer.com 330.458.2149
Steven D. Shandor sdshandor@dayketterer.com 330.458.2158
Jude Belden Streb jbstreb@dayketterer.com 330.458.2172
David G. Umbaugh dgumbaugh@dayketterer.com 330.650.6608
John R. Werren jrwerren@dayketterer.com 330.458.2177
Zachary B. White zwhite@dayketterer.com 330.458.2151
Gordon D. Woolbert, II gdwoolbert@dayketterer.com 330.458.2027
Kimberly K. Wyss kkwyss@dayketterer.com 330.458.2028
Matthew Yackshaw myackshaw@dayketterer.com 330.458.2180