Support Staff

If you are a potential client looking for an attorney, please call our main line at 330.455.0173. 

 

ACCOUNTING SUPPORT STAFF 

Email

PHONE

TITLE

Karie Wilson

kwilson@dayketterer.com 330.458.2018 Staff Accountat
Elizabeth Fisler baf@dayketterer.com 330.458.2145 Accounting Assistant
Stephanie Altieri saltieri@dayketterer.com 330.458.2021 Collections

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

     

Name

Email

Phone

Attorney

Judy Allen

jallen@dayketterer.com

330.458.2136

Jill McQueen

Steve Shandor

Gordy Woolbert

Tom Scanlon

Gina Angelo

gma@dayketterer.com

330.458.2138

Trace Evans

Stephen Matasich

Brandon Trent

Jennifer Debro

jld@dayketterer.com

330.458.2147

Rob Roland

Rick Arnold

Jennifer Novotny

Denise Jones

drj@dayketterer.com

330.458.2036

Tom Hartnett

Bob McBride

Jilliann Gardner

Megan Mayle

mmayle@dayketterer.com 330.680.7394

Jeff Hall

Paul Hervey

Danielle Higgins

Elizabeth McCoy

emccoy@dayketterer.com

 

330.458.2148

Blake Gerney

Hamilton DeSaussure

Tom Holmes

Colin G. Skinner

Cathy Blate

cblate@dayketterer.com

330.458.2015

Kim Wyss

Easton Saltsman

Ann Wehener

Diane Regula

dr@dayketterer.com

330.458.2024

Jack Cooper

Matt Yackshaw

Gordon Woolbert

Sharon Carpenter

 

scarpenter@dayketterer.com

 

330.655.7615 

 

Albin Bauer II

Maria Markakis

David Umbaugh

Dave Schweighoefer