Attorneys in Ohio

AV® Rated by Martindale-Hubbell, Day Ketterer was founded in 1872 and is one of the oldest firms in the State of Ohio. Our team of attorneys has licensures to file claims in courts in the states of Ohio, Michigan, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Specifically in Ohio, we are licensed in all Federal Courts including the U.S. Supreme Court, U.S. Court of International Trade, U.S. Court of Appeals - Sixth Circuit and Federal Circuit, U.S. Tax Court, as well as the Northern and Southern Districts of Ohio.

David T. Andrews dandrews@dayketterer.com 330.680.7382
Richard W. Arnold rwarnold@dayketterer.com 330.458.2017
James R. Blake jrblake@dayketterer.com 330.458.2019
John H. Brannen jhbrannen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2022
William S. Cline wscline@dayketterer.com 330.458.2032
Brian A. Coulter bacoulter@dayketterer.com 330.458.2035
Robert B. Daane rbdaane@dayketterer.com 330.458.2026
Marc P. Gertz mpgertz@dayketterer.com 330-255-0727
Stacey Tsarnas Hackenberg sthackenberg@dayketterer.com 330-255-0708
Jeffrey A. Hall jhall@dayketterer.com 330.680.7384
Thomas E. Hartnett tehartnett@dayketterer.com 330.458.2045
Paul B. Hervey pbhervey@dayketterer.com 330.458.2157
J. Sean Keenan jskeenan@dayketterer.com 330.458.2135
Wayne C. Kyhos wckyhos@dayketterer.com 330.458.2043
Joshua A. Lemerman jlemerman@dayketterer.com 330-255-0707
Stephen E. Matasich sematasich@dayketterer.com 330.458.2143
Jill C. McQueen jcmcqueen@dayketterer.com 330.458.2161
John A. Murphy, Jr. jamurphy@dayketterer.com 330.458.2146
Rhonda J. Porter rjporter@dayketterer.com 330-458-2036
Tim A. Powell tapowell@dayketterer.com 330.458.2164
Robert E. Roland reroland@dayketterer.com 330.458.2166
Gary M. Rosen grosen@dayketterer.com 330-255-0711
Easton E. Saltsman eesaltsman@dayketterer.com 330.680.7454
Steven D. Shandor sdshandor@dayketterer.com 330.458.2158
Debra S. Shifrin dsshifrin@dayketterer.com 330-255-0704
Colin G. Skinner cgskinner@dayketterer.com 330.458.2179
Brandon O. Trent botrent@dayketterer.com 330.458.2042
George P. Tsarnas gtsarnas@dayketterer.com 330-255-0700
Peter G. Tsarnas ptsarnas@dayketterer.com 330-255-0735
David G. Umbaugh dgumbaugh@dayketterer.com 330.650.6608
Ann L. Wehener alwehener@dayketterer.com 330.458.2137
John R. Werren jrwerren@dayketterer.com 330.458.2177
Gordon D. Woolbert, II gdwoolbert@dayketterer.com 330.458.2027